Distribution

Van Haren Publishing is available worldwide thanks to effective collaboration with our distribution partners. This page features all our distribution partners.

See our distributors on the world map.

Worldwide

Amazon.com www.amazon.com
Apple www.ibookstore.com
BOL.com www.bol.com
eBookMall www.ebookmall.com
Google Play play.google.com

Africa

eBookShop www.ebookshop.co.za
Exclusive Books www.exclus1ves.co.za
Kalahari www.kalahari.com

Asia

India

Computer Bookshop India www.cb-india.com
Flipkart.com www.flipkart.com
Infibeam www.infibeam.com

Japan

Kinokuniya www.kinokuniya.com

Thailand

Asia Books www.asiabooks.com

Australia

Angus & Robertson www.angusrobertson.com.au
Buy Australian www.buyaustralian.com
Booktopia www.booktopia.com.au
Cokesbury.com www.cokesbury.com
The computer outpost www.computeroutpost.com.au
CO-OP Bookshop www.coop-bookshop.com.au/bookshop
Dymocks www.dymocks.com.au
eBooks.com www.ebooks.com
Fishpond www.fishpond.com.au
HolisticPage www.holisticpage.com.au
Shearer Book Shop www.shearersbookshop.com.au

Europe

Belgium

Cosmox www.cosmox.nl/
Hcw.be www.hcw.be
PMS – Project Management Services www.pmsnv.be
Proxisazur www.proxisazur.be
Standaard Boekhandel www.standaardboekhandel.be

Croatia

Tookbook www.tookbook.com

Denmark

Campus eBooks www.slbooks.dk

Finland

BookPlus www.bookplus.fi
Booky.fi www.booky.fi
Hintaseuranta www.hintaseuranta.fi

France

Abebooks www.abebooks.fr
Amazon.fr www.amazon.fr
ChaPitre www.chapitre.com
FeedBooks www.feedbooks.com
FNAC www.Fnac.com
Gibert & Joseph www.eyrolles.com
Le monde en tique www.lmet.fr
priceminister www.priceminister.com

Germany / Austria / Switzerland

Abebooks.de www.abebooks.de
Amazon.de www.amazon.de
Bol.de www.bol.de
Buch.de www.buch.de
Buch24.de www.buch24.de
KNV www.buchkatalog.de
Buecher.de www.buecher.de
Ciando www.ciando.com
Heinebuch heinebuch.shop-asp.de
Lesen.de www.lesen.de
Libreka www.libreka.de
Libri.de www.libri.de
Mayersche www.mayersche.de
Thalia.de www.thalia.de
txtr www.txtr.com
Weltbild.de www.weltbild.de
Zeilenreich www.zeilenreich.de

Italy

AbeBooks.it www.abebooks.it
Bol.it www.bol.it
DEA www.deastore.com

Netherlands

Academic Bookimport www.academicbookimport.com
AKO www.ako.nl
Boek-plus www.boek-plus.nl
BOL.com www.bol.com
Bruna www.bruna.nl
Computer Collectief (Mensys) www.comcol.nl
Cosmox www.cosmox.nl
De Slegte www.deslegte.com
ECI www.eci.nl
Managementboek www.managementboek.nl
Mensys (Computer Collectief) www.mensys.nl
Selexyz www.selexyz.nl
Study Store www.studystore.nl
Zoeb.nl www.zoeb.nl

Poland

Skills http://shop.skills.pl/category/vanharen

Portugal

WOOK http://www.wook.pt/

Romania

Okian www.okian.ro

Spain

Agapea www.agapea.com
ITeratum http://tienda.iteratum.net

Sweden

Adlibris www.adlibris.com/se
Bokus www.bokus.com
CDON.com www.cdon.se

United Kingdom

AbeBooks.co.uk www.abebooks.co.uk
AllBookstores.co.uk www.allbookstores.co.uk
aNobii www.anobii.com
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
Baker & Taylor www.baker-taylor.com
Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnoble.com
Blackwell Group http://bookshop.blackwell.co.uk/bookshop/home
Bertram Books www.bertrams.com
Books Express www.books-express.co.uk
Books on Board www.booksonboard.com
Bookstore.co.uk www.bookstore.co.uk
Chegg www.chegg.com
Countrybookshop www.countrybookshop.co.uk
Coutts www.coutts.com
Dawson Books www.dawsonbooks.co.uk
Diesel eBooks www.diesel-ebooks.com
Eden Interactive Ltd  www.eden.co.uk
Foyles www.foyles.co.uk
Gardners www.gardners.com
IT Governance www.itgovernance.co.uk
Mallory International www.malloryint.co.uk
Paperback Shop Ltd www.paperbackshop.co.uk
Pickabook www.pickabook.co.uk
Play.com www.play.com
Powell’s Books www.powells.com
Superbookdeals www.superbookdeals.com
Tesco www.tesco.com
The Book Depository www.bookdepository.co.uk
Waterstones.com www.waterstones.com
Word Power Books www.word-power.co.uk
WH Smith www.whsmith.co.uk

North-America

AbeBooks.com www.abebooks.com
Alibris www.alibris.com
Allbookstores.com www.allbookstores.com
BAM www.booksamillion.com
Baker & Taylor www.btol.com
Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnoble.com
Bernan.com www.bernan.com
BetterWorldBooks www.betterworldbooks.com
Biggerbooks.com www.biggerbooks.com
BookRenter www.bookrenter.com
Books on Board www.booksonboard.com
Chegg www.chegg.com
Completebook.com www.completebook.com
eCampus www.ecampus.com
Espresso Book Machine www.ondemandbooks.com
Half.com www.half.ebay.com
Ingram www.ingrambook.com
ITGovernance www.itgovernanceusa.com
Lybrary.com www.lybrary.com
NACSCORP www.nacscorp.com
Powell’s Books www.powells.com
Textbooksrus www.textbooksrus.com
Textbookx www.textbookx.com
The Copia www.thecopia.com

South-America

Brazil

Buqui www.buqui.com.br
Livraria Cultura www.livrariacultura.com.br
Martinsfontes www.martinsfontespaulista.com.br/
Saraiva e Siciliano www.livrariasaraiva.com.br
SBS Livraria Internacional www.sbs.com.br
Xeriph www.xeriph.com.br