Van Haren Publishing | Corporate

Webinar: The Renewed IT Asset Management Certification

Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

The Renewed IT Asset Management Certification webinar

Date: October 6th, 2020
Time: 15:00-16:00 CET

14.00 GMT London Time – 09.00 AM EDT New York Time – 09.00 PM SGT Singapore Time

Speaker: Steve Lawless
Platform: Microsoft Teams meeting
Moderator: Maurits van der Plas

In this webinar Steve Lawless will explain about the renewed IT Asset Management certification, the deep relation to ITIL® 4 , and the absolute need to have ITAM professionals in your organization. To help you save millions! 

About ITAM: Changing business practices, the introduction of new technologies, combined with customer and stakeholder feedback led to the need for understanding IT Asset Management (ITAM) disciplines. ITAM forms an vital element in a business strategy enabling cost control, risk reduction, more secure operations and improved business value in the IT asset lifecycle, including all aspects of hardware and software.

Leave a Comment