Distributors

See our distributors on the world map  

Worldwide

 
Amazon.com www.amazon.com
Apple www.ibookstore.com
BOL.com www.bol.com
eBookMall www.ebookmall.com
Google Play play.google.com
KOBObooks.com www.kobobooks.com
   

North-America

 
AbeBooks.com www.abebooks.com
Alibris www.alibris.com
Allbookstores.com www.allbookstores.com
BAM www.booksamillion.com
Baker & Taylor www.btol.com
Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnoble.com
Bernan.com www.bernan.com
BetterWorldBooks www.betterworldbooks.com
Biggerbooks.com www.biggerbooks.com
Bookbyte www.bookbyte.com
BookRenter www.bookrenter.com
Books on Board www.booksonboard.com
Chegg www.chegg.com
Completebook.com www.completebook.com
DittoBook www.dittostore.com
eBookpie www.ebookpie.com
eCampus www.ecampus.com
Espresso Book Machine www.ondemandbooks.com
Half.com www.half.ebay.com
Ingram www.ingrambook.com
ITGovernance www.itgovernanceusa.com
Lybrary.com www.lybrary.com
NACSCORP www.nacscorp.com
Powell’s Books www.powells.com
Textbooksrus www.textbooksrus.com
Textbooks www.textbooks.com
Textbookx www.textbookx.com
The Copia www.thecopia.com
TreeFree Mobile www.treefreemobile.com
Valorebooks www.valorebooks.com
   

South-America

 

Brazil

 
Buqui www.buqui.com.br
Gato Sabido Livraria www.gatosabido.com.br
Livraria Cultura www.livrariacultura.com.br
Saraiva e Siciliano www.livrariasaraiva.com.br
SBS Livraria Internacional www.sbs.com.br
Xeriph www.xeriph.com.br
   

Europe

 

Belgium

 
Cosmox www.cosmox.nl/
Essentialist www.essentialist.be
Hcw.be www.hcw.be
PMS – Project Management Services www.pmsnv.be
Proxisazur www.proxisazur.be
Standaard Boekhandel www.standaardboekhandel.be
   

Germany

(+ Austria/ Switzerland)

 
Abebooks.de www.abebooks.de
Amazon.de www.amazon.de
Bol.de www.bol.de
Buch.de www.buch.de
Buch24.de www.buch24.de
BuchBote www.buchbote.de
KNV www.buchkatalog.de
Buecher.de www.buecher.de
Heinebuch heinebuch.shop-asp.de
Lesen.de www.lesen.de
Libreka www.libreka.de
Libri.de www.libri.de
Mayersche www.mayersche.de
Thalia.de www.thalia.de
txtr www.txtr.com
Weltbild.de www.weltbild.de
Zeilenreich www.zeilenreich.de
   

Poland

 
Skills

http://shop.skills.pl/category/vanharen

United Kingdom

 
AbeBooks.co.uk www.abebooks.co.uk
AllBookstores.co.uk www.allbookstores.co.uk
aNobii www.anobii.com
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
Aphrohead aphrohead.com/
Baker & Taylor www.baker-taylor.com
Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnoble.com
Blackwell Group www.blackwellgroup.co.uk
Bertram Books www.bertrams.com
Books Express www.books-express.co.uk
BooksFellas www.bookfellas.co.uk
Books on Board www.booksonboard.com
Bookstore.co.uk www.bookstore.co.uk
Chegg www.chegg.com
Computer Bookshop Ltd www.computerbookshops.com
Computer Manuals www.computermanuals.co.uk
Countrybookshop www.countrybookshop.co.uk
Coutts www.coutts.com
Dawson Books www.dawsonbooks.co.uk
Diesel eBooks www.diesel-ebooks.com
Dreamcatchers www.itil.us.com
Eden Interactive Ltd www.eden.co.uk
Foyles www.foyles.co.uk
Gardners www.gardners.com
IT Governance www.itgovernance.co.uk
Mallory International www.malloryint.co.uk
Paperback Shop Ltd www.paperbackshop.co.uk
Pickabook www.pickabook.co.uk
Play.com www.play.com
Powell’s Books www.powells.com
SprintBooks.co.uk www.sprintbooks.co.uk
Superbookdeals www.superbookdeals.com
Tesco www.tesco.com
The Book Depository www.bookdepository.co.uk
The Perfect Book Store www.perfectbookstore.com
txtr txtr.com
Waterstones.com www.waterstones.com
Word Power Books www.word-power.co.uk
WH Smith www.whsmith.co.uk
   

France

 
Abebooks www.abebooks.fr
Amazon.fr www.amazon.fr
ChaPitre www.chapitre.com
FeedBooks www.feedbooks.com
FNAC www.Fnac.com
Gibert & Joseph www.eyrolles.com
Le monde en tique www.lmet.fr
priceminister www.priceminister.com
   

Netherlands

 
Academic Bookimport www.academicbookimport.com
AKO www.ako.nl
Boek.net www.boek.net
Boek-plus www.boek-plus.nl
BOL.com www.bol.com
Bruna www.bruna.nl
Computer Collectief (Mensys) www.comcol.nl
Cosmox www.cosmox.nl
De Slegte www.deslegte.com
ECI www.eci.nl
Managementboek www.managementboek.nl
Mensys (Computer Collectief) www.mensys.nl
Selexyz www.selexyz.nl
Study Store www.studystore.nl
Zoeb.nl www.zoeb.nl
   

Sweden

 
Adlibris www.adlibris.com/se
Bokus www.bokus.com
CDON.com www.cdon.se
   

Croatia

 
Tookbook www.tookbook.com
   

Italy

 
AbeBooks.it www.abebooks.it
Bol.it www.bol.it
DEA www.deastore.com
   

Spain

 
Agapea www.agapea.com
   

Slovenia

 
Zalozba Pasadena www.pasadena.si
   

Denmark

 
Campus eBooks www.slbooks.dk
   

Romania

 
Okian www.okian.ro
   

Finland

 
BookPlus www.bookplus.fi
Booky.fi www.booky.fi
Hintaseuranta www.hintaseuranta.fi
   

Africa

 
eBookShop www.ebookshop.co.za
Exclusive Books www.exclus1ves.co.za
Kalahari www.kalahari.com
   

Asia

 

India

 
Computer Bookshop India www.cb-india.com
Flipkart.com www.flipkart.com
Infibeam www.infibeam.com
   

Japan

 
Kinokuniya www.kinokuniya.com
   

Thailand

 
Asia Books www.asiabooks.com
   

Australia

 
Angus & Robertson www.angusrobertson.com.au
Buy Australian www.buyaustralian.com
Booktopia www.booktopia.com.au
Cokesbury.com www.cokesbury.com
The computer outpost www.computeroutpost.com.au
CO-OP Bookshop www.coop-bookshop.com.au/bookshop
Dymocks www.dymocks.com.au
eBooks.com www.ebooks.com
Fishpond www.fishpond.com.au
HolisticPage www.holisticpage.com.au
Shearer Book Shop www.shearersbookshop.com.au
Woodslane www.woodslane.com.au